Doctor P & Flux Pavilion present compilation album, Circus Three
26 Oct. 2016

Doctor P & Flux Pavilion present compilation album, Circus Three

Circus Records curated LP featuring Flux Pavilion, Doctor P, Cookie Monsta, FuntCase and more North American Fall Tour feat. Flux Pavilion, Doctor P, Cookie Monsta, FuntCase and DISKORD launches

North American Fall tour feat. Flux Pavilion, Doctor P, Cookie Monsta, FuntCase and DISKORD launches Dec. 1

Pre-order Circus Three here

It’s been over 5 years since London-based Circus Records established itself as a world leader in bass music, and label kingpins Doctor P and Flux Pavilion have curated a 30-track LP, carefully selecting tracks from the famed label’s top artists. Dubbed Circus Three, the fiery handpicked collection dispenses a variety of sounds and styles from the Circus Records family such as FuntCase, DISKORD, Cookie Monsta, Doctor P and Flux Pavilion.

Circus Three depicts the innovative label’s evolution over the past six years, capturing the sounds of the modern Circus Records that have led the bass music label to international fame. Joining 18 original unreleased tracks from the classic artists Doctor P, Flux Pavilion, DISKORD, Cookie Monsta and FuntCase, with an array of the finest beats from the latest signings to the Circus camp including CRaymak, Franky Nuts, Standard&Pushand more, Circus Three serves as the perfect blend between the label’s more classic styles as well as the sounds characteristic of the modern music landscape.

This compilation album is the third of its kind. In 2010, Doctor P and Flux Pavilion served up the first major label compilation album, Circus One, asserting Circus Records’ top position in the dance music world. In 2013, Circus Two was born, this time presented by two of the first official signings to the label, Cookie Monsta andFuntCase. Now in 2016, the label founders are back in charge to facilitate the label’s biggest and most exciting release in history.

Following the release of the album on November 18, Flux Pavilion, Doctor P, Cookie Monsta, FuntCase, and DISKORD will be heading off on a 7 date U.S. Circus tour this December. Hitting 7 different cities including Los Angeles, Detroit, and Las Vegas, Circus Records will be bringing the fresh sounds into the live music arena and directly to the fans.

Circus Records Show Dates

(w/ Flux Pavilion, Doctor P, Cookie Monsta, FuntCase, and DISKORD)

Dec 1 – Yost Theater (Havoc)- Santa Ana

Dec 2 – City National Civic (Bassrush)- San Jose

Dec 3 – Belasco Theatre (Bassrush) – Los Angeles

Dec 7 – Foundation Nightclub (USC) – Seattle

Dec 8 – TBC

Dec 9 – The Intersection (React) – Grand Rapids

Dec 10 – Cashman Centre (Life in Colour) – Las Vegas

Circus Three Track List

  1. Flux Pavilion and DISKORD – Locked In feat. Flowdan
  2. Doctor P – Rekt Together (Every Single Night)
  3. FuntCase and Max Headroom – Let’s Do It
  4. Cookie Monsta – Ruff feat. Tima Dee
  5. DISKORD – Throw Ya Hands
  6. Flux Pavilion – International Anthem feat. Doctor
  7. Franky Nuts and Lifecycle – Whiplash
  8. Flux Pavilion and Matthew Koma – Emotional (Virtual Riot Remix)
  9. Doctor P and Adam F – The Pit feat. Method Man
  10. FuntCase – Scary Yikes Grrz
  11. Flux Pavilion – Let’s Get It
  12. Standard&Push – Wonderland feat. Rebecca Devereux
  13. Cookie Monsta – THEM
  14. CRaymak – Tesseract
  15. Flux Pavilion and NGHTMRE – Feel Your Love feat. Jamie Lewis
  16. Doctor P and Flux Pavilion – Party Drink Smoke feat. Jarren Benton
  17. Cookie Monsta – Soundboy
  18. Mark The Beast – In Love With The Devil feat. Seids
  19. Standard&Push – Never Give
  20. DrMeaker – Wanna Feel Love feat. Yolanda (CRaymak Remix)
  21. Flux Pavilion – Exostomp (Jump Up High) [DISKORD Remix]
  22. Pex L – Alive
  23. Doctor P – Hard As Fuck
  24. I.Y.F.F.E and Holly – Big Time Player
  25. Cyran – Bass Machine
  26. Big Voyage – Effort
  27. Outrun – Time
  28. KAOS – Indigo
  29. Cyran – Just Like You
  30. DISKORD – Last Time

Follow Circus Records







About the author


Comments are closed.